Sheyda Peyman


IN AWE (Digital)


For me, the beauty of nature and music are two of the greatest proofs of the existence of a power greater than us, which some of us call God. Inspired and “in awe” of this beauty, I decided to put some of the Holy Writings of the Bahá'í Faith to music. I accompany myself on the piano and/or the guitar. I hope you enjoy it! :)


To purchase a digital copy of the album, please click on the “Add to Basket” button below and proceed to checkout.


01 – Hope

02 – Heaven

03 – Radiance

04 – Praise

05 – Trust

06 – Guidance

07 – Love

08 – Beauty

09 – Forgiveness

10 – Patience

11 – Light


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “IN AWE (Digital)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay up to date!